Rocksbox.com

Rocksbox.com


Finding jewelry is not my forte. I don’t think I have ever been a “jewelry person”- ever! I don’t have the eye for it I suppose. It is something I want, and may never have. I just reach for my Lokai bracelet and that’s about as far I go.

So luckily for me, or Whitney and I both, we- The Kiwi Cravewas approached by a company known as Rocksbox. At first when I saw it was a jewelry focused brand I wasn’t intrigued, and rightfully so due to my lack of jeweled vision! But as I read what Rocksbox was exactly, I reassessed my nonchalant attitude towards the idea. Needless to say, the second I signed up for the subscription I was pretty impressed.

As you sign up, you are introduced with a “Style Survey”. You take this and it gives the stylists over at RB  an exact idea of what you really love and what your style is all about. I am very casual 91% of the time, love the simple, barely there type jewels, and love things that aren’t a hassle to put with my usual attire or makes lots of noise (as weird as that sounds)- and the stylists know it. So when I started to go through their enormous selection, I noticed I was hitting the “star” or “favorite” button quite a lot. – What is this? I am actually finding jewelry, and so quickly, and it’s all on one website? Miracles are real and true.

RB is filled to the brim with the likes of Kendra Scott, Loren Hope, House of Harlow, Gorjana, and so many more. After you’ve signed up, you’re ready to receive. Soon a box of your favorite jewelry items will appear at your door. Finally, when you’re finished with the items, place them back in the box to return the jewels. But, if you’re having a hard time letting them go, purchase them and make them your own! Just whatever ones you do not want to keep, you simply send back, and they’ll charge you for the ones you kept. Soon your next box will start being created by your RB stylist. It’s a pretty amazing thing to have a personal stylist, especially for a girl lacking jewelry vision like me.

If I’ve sold you on this brilliant idea, visit the website and take a look at the amazing selection
for yourself!
They are hard not to love…

Screen Shot 2015-10-15 at 8.39.50 PM

– K.A.P.

Leave a Reply

